Future Plans -

  • 2013 WSF Junior Tennis Tournament

    The World Surgical Foundation will hold its 3rd Annual Junior Tennis Tournament at Harrisburg Academy Courts on Saturday, 25 May 2013 from 9 AM to 2 PM. The tournament is open to ages 13 through 18 and will be junior team tennis (JTT) format. Matches are boys' and girls' 18s singles and doubles as well as mixed doubles. There is an entry limit of 16 boys and 16 girls. Registration deadline is 15 May 2013. To enter download the registration form and submit by mail or contact April Gift [agift0810@verizon.net]. Sponsorship and other donations can also be submitted with the same form. Click here to download.

    Read more...

  • 2013 Dr. W. Minster Kunkel Memorial Tennis Tournament

    The 6th Annual Dr. W. Minster Kunkel Memorial Tennis Tournament will be held at the West Shore Country Club (Camp Hill, PA) on Friday, 24 May 2013 from 2:00 PM to 6:30 PM. The tournament format is round-robin mixed doubles and limited to 32 players. Tennis will be followed by a barbecue at the pavilion. To enter contact David Remmel by phone: (717) 731-1990 or e-mail: remmeld@landmarkcr.com. Download the registration form to submit by mail. Deadline is 15 May 2013. Entry fee and sponsor/patron information is on the form. Click here to download.

    Read more...

  • Mission Central Warehouse Closings 2013

    The dates Mission Central is closed during 2013 are:

     

    January 1 (Tuesday)

    January 21 (Monday)

    February 18 (Monday)

    March 28 (Thursday)

    March 29 (Friday)

    April 1 (Saturday)

    May 24 (Friday - close at noon)

    May 25 (Saturday)

    May 27 (Monday

    July 4 (Thursday)

    July 5 (Friday)

    August 30 (Friday - close at noon)

    August 31 (Saturday)

    September 2 (Monday)

    November 27 (Wednesday - close at noon)

    November 28 (Thursday)

    November 29 (Friday)

    November 30 (Saturday)

    December 23 (Monday)

    December 24 (Tuesday)

    December 25 (Wednesday)

    December 26 (Thursday)

    December 31 (Tuesday)

    January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

    Read more...